Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 – 19

3 YEAR DIPLOMA COURSE

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 10th September 2018 – Wednesday 5th December 2018
(Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October inclusive)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 29th March 2019
(Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February inclusive)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 5th July 2019
(Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May inclusive)

*Please note all dates are subject to change.

3 YEAR DEGREE COURSE

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 10th September 2018 – Wednesday 5th December 2018
(Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October inclusive)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 29th March 2019
(Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February inclusive)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 5th July 2019
(Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May inclusive)

*Please note all dates are subject to change.

PRE VOCATIONAL-COURSE

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 17th September 2018 – Wednesday 5th December 2018
(Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October inclusive)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 22nd March 2019
(Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February inclusive)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

*Please note all dates are subject to change.