Term Dates

Term Dates 2016 – 17

3 YEAR COURSE

Autumn Term 2016

All Students
Monday 12th September 2016 – Wednesday 7th December 2016

Half Term
(Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October inclusive)

Spring Term 2017

All Students
Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

Half Term
(Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February inclusive)

Summer Term 2017

All Students
Monday 24th April 2017 – Friday 7th July 2017

Half Term
(Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017)

**Please note all dates are subject to change.

PRE VOCATIONAL COURSE

Autumn Term 2016

All Students
Monday 19th September 2016 – Wednesday 7th December 2016

Half Term
(Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October inclusive)

Spring Term 2017

All Students
Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Friday 24st March 2017

Half Term
(Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February inclusive)

Summer Term 2017

All Students
Monday 24th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

**Please note all dates are subject to change.

Term Dates 2017 – 18

3 YEAR DIPLOMA COURSE

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 11th September 2017 – Friday 8th December 2017
(Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October inclusive)

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
(Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018 – Friday 6th July 2018
(Half term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June inclusive)

*Please note all dates are subject to change.

PRE VOCATIONAL-COURSE

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 18th September 2017 – Friday 8th December 2017
(Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October inclusive)

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 23rd March 2018
(Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

*Please note all dates are subject to change.