Audition Dates

Our audition dates for academic year 2015-2016 are shown below.

 

Audition dates for entry September 2017:

Saturday 3rd December 2016
Saturday 21st January 2017
Saturday 4th February 2017 GLASGOW
Thursday 16th February 2017
Friday 17th February 2017 (boys audition day)
Monday 27th March 2017 (boys audition day)
Tuesday 28th March 2017
Wednesday 29th March 2017
Thursday 30th March 2017
Friday 31st March 2017

 

Closing date for receipt of dance and drama award applications:

Friday 17th February 2017

 

Please note all dates are subject to change.

For further details please phone:
01375 672053

Back to Entry and Funding 

Strictly0433
Strictly087
Strictly069
Floetry279
Floetry362